Term Dates

Please see below the term dates for the academic year 2017 – 2018

      

School Year 2017 – 2018

Main Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017 – Monday 4th September to Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring Term 2018 – Wednesday 3rd January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018 – Monday 16th April 2018 to Tuesday 31st July 2018

Mid Term Holidays

Autumn Term 2017 – Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Christmas Break 2017 – Wednesday 20th December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

February Break 2018 –  Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018

Spring Break 2018 – Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

           Summer Half Term 2018 – Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 8th June 2018

    Public Holidays 2018

               Good Friday                      (Friday 30th March 2018)

                  Easter Monday                  (Monday 2nd April 2018)

             May Day                            (Monday 7th May 2018)

             Spring Bank Holiday        (Monday 28th May 2018)

Please note that there will be an additional 5 statutory staff training days during 2017 – 2018.

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Friday 16th February 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Leave a Reply