The Governing Body

Mr David Hardman

Chair of Governors

Mrs Joanne Hewitt


Mr Neil Jackson


Mrs Michelle Fairfield

Parent Governor

Mrs Sally Roy

Parent Governor

Mrs Nicola Richards

Parent Governor

Mr Alex Purdie


Mrs Melanie Fuller

Staff Governor

Mr Matt Carroll


Miss Elizabeth Mason

Deputy Headteacher

All governor committees meet at least once per term. The full board of governors also meets once each term and minutes from all committee meetings are reviewed at this meeting.

Minutes are produced after each meeting and circulated to all committee members as well as being lodged with Governor Services at Stockport Council. If you have any queries regarding the minutes please contact the school office.

If you are interested in becoming a governor, please contact Mr David Hardman (Chair of the Board of Governors) via the school office who can advise of the process and when places become available.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.