Translate
Search
School Logo

Fairway Primary School

Get in touch

Social Media

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2023-24

 

AUTUMN 1
INSET DAYSSCHOOL STARTSSCHOOL FINISHES

Monday 4th September 2023

Tuesday 5th September 2023Friday 20th October 2023
HALF TERM HOLIDAY - Saturday 21st October to Sunday 29th October 2023
AUTUMN 2
INSET DAYSSCHOOL STARTSSCHOOL FINISHES

Friday 22nd December 2023

Monday 30thOctober 2023Thursday 21stDecember 2023

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS FOR CHILDREN - Friday 22nd December 20232 to Sunday 7th January 2024

 

SPRING 1
INSET DAYSSCHOOL STARTSSCHOOL FINISHES

 

Monday 8th January 2024Friday 9th February 2024
HALF TERM HOLIDAY - Saturday 10th February to Sunday 18th February 2024
SPRING 2
INSET DAYSSCHOOL STARTSSCHOOL FINISHES

 

Monday 19th February 2024Thursday 28th March 2024
EASTER HOLIDAY FOR CHILDREN - Friday 29th March to Sunday 14th April 2024

 

SUMMER 1
INSET DAYSSCHOOL STARTSSCHOOL FINISHES
Friday 24th May 2024Monday 15th April 2024Thursday 23rd May 2024

BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY - Monday 6th May 2024

HALF TERM HOLIDAY FOR CHILDREN - Friday 24th May to  Sunday 9th June 2024

SUMMER 2
INSET DAYSSCHOOL STARTSSCHOOL FINISHES

Monday 29th July 2024

Tuesday 30th July 2024

Monday 10th June 2024Friday 26th July 2024

 

Slideshows

Top